Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Dr Jeroen Warner, Associate Professor, Disaster Studies, Sociology of Development & Change Group, Wageningen University & Research, the Netherlands (jeroen.warner@wur.nl)

Associate Editors

Prof Art Dewulf, Personal Professor of "Sensemaking and decision-making in policy processes" at the Public Administration and Policy Group, Wageningen University & Research, the Netherlands (art.dewulf@wur.nl)

Dr Jeroen Vos, Associate Professor, Water Resources Management Group, Wageningen University & Research, the Netherlands (jeroen.vos@wur.nl)

Dr Sumit Vij, Postdoctoral Researcher, Public Administration and Policy Group, Wageningen University & Research & Vrije University Amsterdam, the Netherlands (sumit.vij@wur.nl)

Dr Heleen Vreugdenhil, Senior Researcher, Deltares and TU Delft, Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management, the Netherlands (Heleen.Vreugdenhil@deltares.nl)

Dr Jill Slinger, Associate Professor, Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences, and the Faculty of Technology, Policy and Management, TU Delft, the Netherlands (J.H.Slinger@tudelft.nl)