Editorial Team

Editorial team

Dr. Oded Cats,Editor-In-Chief 

o.cats@tudelft.nl

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Dr. ir. Maarten Kroesen, Associate Editor

m.kroesen@tudelft.nl

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Dr. Niek Mouter, Associate Editor

n.mouter@tudelft.nl

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

 -----------------------------------------------

 

Members of the Editorial Board

Prof.dr. Caspar Chorus 

c.p.chorus@tudelft.nl

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Prof.dr. Bert van Wee

g.p.vanwee@tudelft.nl

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Prof.dr.ir. Vincent Marchau

v.marchau@fm.ru.nl

Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Prof.dr.ir. Serge Hoogendoorn

s.p.hoogendoorn@tudelft.nl

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Prof.dr. Dominic Stead

dominic.stead@aalto.fi

Aalto University, Finland 

Prof.dr.ir. Lori Tavasszy

l.a.tavassszy@tudelft.nl

Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Prof.dr.ir. Rob Van der Heijden

r.vanderheijden@fm.ru.nl

Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Prof.dr. Eddy Van de Voorde

eddy.vandevoorde@uantwerpen.be

University of Antwerp, Belgium

Prof.dr. Frank Witlox

frank.witlox@ugent.be

Ghent University, Belgium

Prof.dr. Patricia Mokhtarian

Georgia Institute of Technology, United States of America

patmokh@gatech.edu

Dr. Prateek Bansal

National University of Singapore, Singapore

ceev236@nus.edu.sg

Dr. Eleni I. Vlahogianni

National Technical University of Athens, Greece

elenivl@mail.ntua.gr

Prof.dr. Rachel Aldred

University of Westminister, United Kingdom

R.Aldred@westminster.ac.uk

Prof.dr. Regine Gerike

TU Dresden, Germany

regine.gerike@tu-dresden.de

Prof.dr. Jean-Paul Rodrigue

Hofstra University, Canada

Jean-paul.Rodrigue@Hofstra.edu

-----------------------------------------------

 

Advisory board

Peter Nijkamp, VU University, The Netherlands (Chairman)

Kay Axhausen, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

David Banister, University College London, UK

Michel Beuthe, Facultés Universitaires Catholiques de Mons, Belgium

Michel Bierlaire, EPFL Lausanne, Switzerland

Piet Bovy,Delft  University of Technology, The Netherlands

Oliver Carsten, Leeds University, UK

David Hensher, University of Sydney, Australia

Veli Himanen, Technical Research Center of Finland (FIN), Finland

Martin Lanzendorf, Goethe Universität Frankfurt, Germany

Rico Maggi, University of Zurich, Switzerland

Tae Oum, University of British Columbia, Canada

Robert E. Paaswell, City University of New York, USA

Aura Regiani, University of Bologna, Italy

Piet Rietveld (†), VU University, The Netherlands

Daniel Shefer, Technion-Israel Institure of Technology, Israel

Jos van Ommeren, VU University, The Netherlands

Erik Verhoef, VU University, The Netherlands

Joan Walker, UC Berkeley, USA

-----------------------------------------------

Publisher

E-mail: ejtir@tudelft.nl

Post address 

Editorial Board EJTIR (EiC Oded Cats)

Stevinweg 1
2628 CN, Delft
The Netherlands