Editorial Team


Dr. Barry W. Fitzgerald, Eindhoven University of Technology, the Netherlands

Ass. Prof. Johan Padding, TU Delft, the Netherlands


Editorial Board

Prof. Wim Briels, University of Twente, the Netherlands

Dr. Ian Clancy, University of Limerick, Ireland

Dr. Neil Clancy, University College London, UK

Dr. Tom Hunt, University of Kent, UK

Ass. Prof. Aimee van Wynsberghe, TU Delft, the Netherlands

Prof. Ilja Voets, TU Eindhoven, the Netherlands